Faculty and staff

associate professor
chair of department
 
Contact:
Building "A", 2nd floor, room 201.
Tel.: +36 1 305 7518
Fax: +36 1 305 7672
E-mail: Fail.Jozsef@kertk.szie.hu
Dr. Béla Pénzes
professor, candidate of agricultural sciences

Contact:
Building "A", 2nd floor, room 202.
phone: +36 1 305 7218
Fax: +36 1 305 7672
E-mail: Penzes.Bela@kertk.szie.hu

Dr. Attila Haltrich
associate professor, candidate of agricultural sciences
 
Contact:
Building "A", 2nd floor, room 219.
Phone: +36 1 305 7219
Fax: +36 1 305 7672
E-mail: Haltrich.Attila@kertk.szie.hu
Dr. Viktor Markó
associate professor, candidate of agricultural sciences
 
Contact:
Building "A", 1std floor, room 120.
Phone: +36 1 305 7140
Fax: +36 1 305 7672
E-mail: Marko.Viktor@kertk.szie.hu
Dr. Gábor Vétek
associate professor
 
Contact:
Building "A", 2nd floor, room 201.
Tel.: +36 1 305 7518
Fax: +36 1 305 7672
E-mail: Vetek.Gabor@kertk.szie.hu
Dr. Árpád Szabó
assistant professor
 
Contact:
Building "A", 2nd floor, room 203.
Phone: +36 1 305 7677
Fax: +36 1 305 7672
E-mail: Szabo.Arpad@kertk.szie.hu
Dr. Katalin Radácsiné Hári
research associate
 
Contact:
Building "A", 2nd floor, room 202.
Phone: +36 1 305 7672
Fax: +36 1 305 7672
E-mail: Radacsine.Hari.Katalin@kertk.szie.hu
Péter Farkas
research associate
 
Contact:
Building "A", 2nd floor, room 100.
Phone: +36 1 305 7689
Fax: +36 1 305 7672
Building "K" Laboratory:
Phone: +36 1 305 7565
 
Zsuzsanna Schmidtka
administrator
 
Contact:
Building "A", 2nd floor, room 202.
Phone: +36 1 305 7672
Fax: +36 1 305 7672
E-mail: Schmidtka.Zsuzsa@kertk.szie.hu
 
 
Ákos Varga
PhD student

Contact:
Building "A", 2nd floor, room 202.
Phone: +36 1 305 7672
Fax: +36 1 305 7672
E-mail:

 
Balázs Tempfli
PhD student

Contact:
Building "A", 1st floor, room 202.
Phone: +36 1 305 7672
Fax: +36 1 305 7672
E-mail:

 
Veronika Papp
PhD student

Contact:
Building "A", 2nd floor, room 202.
Phone: +36 1 305 7672
Fax: +36 1 305 7672
E-mail: Papp.Veronika@hallgato.szie.hu

Annamária Sojnóczki
PhD student   
 
Contact:
Building "A", 1st floor, room 100.
Phone: +36 1 305 7689
Fax: +36 1 305 7672
Building "K" Laboratory:
Phone: +36 1 305 7565
Richárd Oláh
PhD student

Contact:
Building "A", 2nd floor, room 203.
Phone: +36 1 305 7677
Fax: +36 1 305 7672
E-mail: Olah.Richard@hallgato.szie.hu

 
László Mezőfi
PhD student

Contact:
Building "A", 2nd floor, room 219.
Phone: +36 1 305 7219
Fax: +36 1 305 7672
E-mail: Mezofi.Laszlo@phd.uni-szie.hu

Dávid Korányi
PhD student

Contact:
Building "A", 2nd floor, room 219.
Phone: +36 1 305 7219
Fax: +36 1 305 7672
E-mail: koranyidave@gmail.com

Wondimagegn Atilaw Woldemelak
PhD student

Contact:
Building "A", 1st floor, room 100.
Phone: +36 1 305 7689
Fax: +36 1 305 7672
E-mail: atilaw12@gmail.com

 
English