Department staff

associate professor
chair of department
 
Contact:
Building "A", 2nd floor, room 201.
Phone: +36 1 305 7518
Fax: +36 1 305 7672
E-mail: Fail.Jozsef@kertk.szie.hu
Dr. Béla Pénzes
professor, candidate of agricultural sciences

Contact:
Building "A", 2nd floor, room 202.
phone: +36 1 305 7218
Fax: +36 1 305 7672
E-mail: Penzes.Bela@kertk.szie.hu

Dr. Attila Haltrich
associate professor, candidate of agricultural sciences
 
Contact:
Building "A", 2nd floor, room 219.
Phone: +36 1 305 7219
Fax: +36 1 305 7672
E-mail: Haltrich.Attila@kertk.szie.hu
Dr. Viktor Markó
associate professor, DSc and PhD in Plant Protection
 
Contact:
Building "A", 1st floor, room 120.
Phone: +36 1 305 7140
Fax: +36 1 305 7672
E-mail: Marko.Viktor@kertk.szie.hu
Dr. Gábor Vétek
associate professor
 
Contact:
Building "A", 2nd floor, room 201.
Phone: +36 1 305 7518
Fax: +36 1 305 7672
E-mail: Vetek.Gabor@kertk.szie.hu
Dr. Árpád Szabó
assistant professor
 
Contact:
Building "A", 2nd floor, room 203.
Phone: +36 1 305 7677
Fax: +36 1 305 7672
E-mail: Szabo.Arpad@kertk.szie.hu
Dr. Katalin Radácsiné Hári
research associate
 
Contact:
Building "A", 1st floor, room 100.
Phone: +36 1 305 7672
Fax: +36 1 305 7672
E-mail: Radacsine.Hari.Katalin@kertk.szie.hu
Péter Farkas
research associate
 
Contact:
Building "A", 1st floor, room 100.
Phone: +36 1 305 7689
Fax: +36 1 305 7672
Building "K" Laboratory:
Phone: +36 1 305 7565
Zsuzsanna Schmidtka
administrator
 
Contact:
Building "A", 2nd floor, room 202.
Phone: +36 1 305 7672
Fax: +36 1 305 7672
E-mail: Schmidtka.Zsuzsa@kertk.szie.hu
 
Rebeka Saliga
research assisstant
 
Contact:
Building "A", 1st floor, room 120.
Phone: +36 1 305 7140
Fax: +36 1 305 7672
E-mail: Saliga.Rebeka@kertk.szie.hu
 
 
Balázs Tempfli
PhD student
 
Contact:
Building "A", 2nd floor, room 202.
Phone: +36 1 305 7672
Fax: +36 1 305 7672
E-mail:
 
Annamária Sojnóczki
PhD student
 
Contact:
Building "A", 2nd floor, room 202.
Phone: +36 1 305 7672
Fax: +36 1 305 7672
E-mail:soj.annam@gmail.com
Richárd Oláh
PhD student
 
Contact:
Building "A", 2nd floor, room 202.
Phone: +36 1 305 7672
Fax: +36 1 305 7672
E-mail: olah988@hotmail.com
László Mezőfi
PhD student
 
Contact:
Building "A", 2nd floor, room 219.
Phone: +36 1 305 7219
Fax: +36 1 305 7672
E-mail: mezofilaszlo@gmail.com
Dávid Korányi
PhD student
 
Contact:
Building "A", 2nd floor, room 219.
Phone: +36 1 305 7219
Fax: +36 1 305 7672
E-mail: koranyidave@gmail.com
Viktória Nagy
PhD student
 
Contact:
Building "A", 2nd floor, room 203.
Phone: +36 1 305 7677
Fax: +36 1 305 7672
E-mail: Nagy.Viktoria@kertk.szie.hu
 

Contact:
Building "A", 1st floor, room 100.
Phone: +36 1 305 7689
Fax: +36 1 305 7672
E-mail: Kiraly.Kristof.Domonkos@kertk.szie.hu

Csaba Borbély
PhD student
 

Contact:
Building "A", 1st floor, room 120.
Phone: +36 1 305 7140
Fax: +36 1 305 7672
E-mail: Borbely.Csaba@kertk.szie.hu

 
Contact:
Building "A", 1st floor, room 104.
Phone: +36 30 836 4655
Fax: +36 1 305 7672
E-mail: atilaw1@gmail.com
 
Contact:
Building "A", 2nd floor, room 204.
Phone: +36 30 563 5569
Fax: +36 1 305 7672
E-mail: rloredovalera@hotmail.com
Saranda Musa
PhD student
 
Contact:
Building "A", 2nd floor, room 204.
Phone: +36 20 252 9832
Fax: +36 1 305 7672
E-mail: sarandamusa1@gmail.com

 

English